November 2, 2010

Gratitude Attitude

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , at 9:22 am by autismmommytherapist

Today’s Gratitude Attitude goes to Linda Goldberg, principal of Potomac Elementary School in Potomac, MD, and her staff, for taking time out on a busy Monday afternoon last week and coming to hear my first speech. I truly appreciate their time and effort, and the great questions I received at the end of my talk as well. Thank you so much, and I hope you continue to have a wonderful school year!

2 Comments »

  1. Mary Craig said,

    Good for you Kim!! How proud Jeff & the boys must be of you! Keep up the good strides my friend!


Leave a Reply

